Vet Alliance Conference 2020:
ONLINE CONTEST

Enter for your chance to win a Littmann 3200 Bluetooth Electronic Stethoscope (value of $531.13).

About VetStrategy

VetStrategy manages veterinary practices on behalf of our veterinary partners.
We are the only 100% Canadian operated organization of its kind with over 180 hospitals from coast to coast.
Everything we do is anchored by our guiding beliefs, focusing on the interests of our patients, clients, and teams.

HOW TO MEET & CONTACT US

Do you have questions about career opportunities at VetStrategy?
Interested to learn more about VetStrategy and selling your practice?
We would be happy to speak with you!

Dr Clayton Greenway, DVM

Director of Business Development
drgreenway@westhillvet.com

Dean Murphy, AHT

Director of Business Development
dean@vetstrategy.com

Mike Young

Director of Business Development
mike@vetstrategy.com

Matthew Friesen

Director of Business Development
matthew@vetstrategy.com

Nathan Schenn

Director of Business Development
nathan@vetstrategy.com

Dr Jeff Latimer, DVM

Business Development Consultant
jeff@vetstrategy.com