Viticus Veterinary Summit – February 16-18, 2021

*To participate, fill the online participation form accessible in our booth or ask our team members onsite!

About VetStrategy

VetStrategy manages veterinary practices on behalf of our veterinary partners.
We are the only 100% Canadian operated organization of its kind with over 200 hospitals from coast to coast.
Everything we do is anchored by our guiding beliefs, focusing on the interests of our patients, clients, and teams.

HOW TO MEET & CONTACT US

Are you looking for a partner to help bring your practice to the next level? Our dedicated team can help! 

Matthew Friesen, AHT

Director of Business Development
matthew@vetstrategy.com

Dr. Clayton Greenway, DVM

Director of Business Development
drgreenway@westhillvet.com

Stéphane Nadeau

Director of Business Development
stephane.nadeau@daubigny.ca

Dean Murphy, AHT

Director of Business Development
dean@vetstrategy.com

Nathan Schenn

Director of Business Development
nathan@vetstrategy.com

Mike Young

Director of Business Development
mike@vetstrategy.com

Dr. Jeff Latimer, DVM

Business Development Consultant
jeff@vetstrategy.com