VET Conference 2020 – Online Contest!

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 2 Nest Thermostat E (value of $229 each) or a $50 Amazon gift card.

About VetStrategy

VetStrategy manages veterinary practices on behalf of our veterinary partners.
We are the only 100% Canadian operated organization of its kind with over 170 hospitals from coast to coast.
Everything we do is anchored by our guiding beliefs, focusing on the interests of our patients, clients, and teams.

JOIN US FOR THESE SPECIAL EVENTS

Image

Chat with Dr. Tracey Gardiner by visiting our virtual booth.

Image

Join the presentation at this Zoom link:
http://bit.ly/zoom-2020-10-03
Passcode: 440390

HOW TO MEET & CONTACT US

Do you have questions about career opportunities at VetStrategy?
Come chat with our team during the virtual conference or reach out to us directly.

Ivana Novosel, RVT

Talent Acquisition Partner (Western Canada)
ivana@vetstrategy.com

Bhushan Jaikar

Talent Acquisition Partner (Ontario)
bhushan@vetstrategy.com

Adel Jalabi

Talent Acquisition Partner (RVTs)
adel@vetstrategy.com


Interested to learn more about VetStrategy and selling your practice?
We would be happy to speak with you!

Matthew Friesen

Director of Business Development
matthew@vetstrategy.com

Clayton Greenway, DVM

Director of Business Development
drgreenway@westhillvet.com

Dean Murphy, AHT

Director of Business Development
dean@vetstrategy.com

Stéphane Nadeau

Director of Business Development
stephane.nadeau@daubigny.ca

Nathan Schenn

Director of Business Development
nathan@vetstrategy.com

Mike Young

Director of Business Development
mike@vetstrategy.com