CVVS 2020 – Online Contest!

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 2 Nespresso Machines (value of $249 each) or a $50 Amazon gift card.

About VetStrategy

VetStrategy manages veterinary practices on behalf of our veterinary partners.
We are the only 100% Canadian operated organization of its kind with over 160 hospitals from coast to coast. 
Everything we do is anchored by our guiding beliefs, focusing on the interests of our patients, clients, and teams.

HOW TO MEET & CONTACT US

Do you have questions about career opportunities at VetStrategy?
Come chat with our team during the virtual conference or reach out to us directly.

Ivana Novosel, RVT

Talent Acquisition Partner (Western Canada)
ivana@vetstrategy.com

Bhushan Jaikar

Talent Acquisition Partner (Ontario)
bhushan@vetstrategy.com

Isabelle Chevarie

Talent Acquisition Partner (Québec)
isabelle@vetstrategy.com


Interested to learn more about VetStrategy and selling your practice?
We would be happy to speak with you!

Matthew Friesen

Director of Business Development
matthew@vetstrategy.com

Clayton Greenway, DVM

Director of Business Development
drgreenway@westhillvet.com

Dean Murphy, AHT

Director of Business Development
dean@vetstrategy.com

Stéphane Nadeau

Director of Business Development
stephane.nadeau@daubigny.ca

Mike Young

Director of Business Development
mike@vetstrategy.com

 

Visit our virtual booth on September 25 and chat with Dr. Daniel Caudle, previous owner and now partner of two hospitals in Kingston, Ontario.

Image