VMX 2022 – Online Contest!

Enter for your chance to win a 3M Littmann Classic III Stethoscope! 

About VetStrategy

VetStrategy manages veterinary practices on behalf of our veterinary partners.
We are the only 100% Canadian-operated organization of its kind with over 290+ hospitals from coast to coast. 
Everything we do is anchored by our guiding beliefs, focusing on the interests of our patients, clients, and teams.

HOW TO MEET & CONTACT US

Do you have questions about career opportunities at VetStrategy?
Come chat with our team during the virtual conference or reach out to us directly.

Ivana Novosel, RVT, MSc.

Talent Acquisition Manager
ivana@vetstrategy.com

Sherry Nelson, RVT

Talent Acquisition Manager,
RVT Recruitment
sherry@vetstrategy.com


Interested to learn more about VetStrategy and selling your practice?
We would be happy to speak with you!

Mike Young

Director of Business Development
mike@vetstrategy.com

Dean Murphy

Director of Business Development
dean@vetstrategy.com

Nicole Alfers

Director of Business Development
nalfers@vetstrategy.com

Matthew Friesen

Director of Business Development
matthew@vetstrategy.com